Golf Mill Ford
Golf Mill Ford Call Us
Golf Mill Ford Get Directions
Search
Sales: 800-821-7659   |    Service: 800-853-6942   |    Parts: ​800-853-6942
Sales: 800-821-7659
Service: 800-853-6942
Close

2017 Ford Focus Preview near Park Ridge, IL

Whether you’re in the market for a 4-door sedan or a 5-door hatchback, the new Ford Focus is the perfect vehicle for your every need. We at Golf Mill Ford are excited about this up-and-coming iteration, which is why we put together a 2017 Ford Focus preview near Park Ridge, IL. To learn even more about this renowned vehicle contact us today!

One of the biggest changes happening to the Focus in the 2017 model year is the addition of a whole new trim level, SEL. The SEL model is situated between the already-beloved SE and Titanium trims, and features fine amenities from the inside out, ranging from 17-inch machined aluminum wheels and LED Daytime Running Lights, to a 10-speaker Sony® audio system and dual-zone climate control. Additional aspects that are offered in this trim level include fog lamps, a moonroof, and 7-color ambient interior lighting.

Beneath the hood, the Ford Focus delivers an immense amount of power to transform every ride into something truly worthwhile. The 2.0L Ti-VCT I4 engine expels 160 horsepower and 146 lb.-ft. of torque, on top of a maximum 27/40 MPG city/hwy1. With the 1.0L Ti-VCT EcoBoost® powertrain equipped, you’ll have 123 horsepower and 125 lb.-ft. of torque at your advantage. Not to mention, a whopping fuel economy of 30/42 MPG city/hwy1, thanks to integrated Auto Start/Stop technology. A variety of performance-based systems are offered in the Focus, including Electric Power-Assisted Steering and AdvanceTrac® with Electronic Stability Control™2 to optimize every ride.

Next up with this 2017 Ford Focus preview near Park Ridge, IL, we see that this compact vehicle offers an assortment of tech features. Available Intelligent Access integrates a push-button start for your convenience, as well as the capability to enter the Focus simply by touching the inside of the exterior door handle. To ensure you always stay en route and on time to every destination, you can opt for the available navigation system with SiriusXM®3. In addition to its navigation function, over 150 channels of music, sports, news, and talk is also readily available.

Safety is a top priority for all drivers alike, and Ford engineers outfitted the 2017 Focus with some of the latest systems. Standard with every Focus is a rear view camera4, which displays a feed of what lies behind you for optimal maneuvering while geared in reverse. For your commutes down I-90, available BLIS® (blind spot information system) with cross-traffic alert4 acts as an extra set of eyes, which signals on the corresponding mirror when a vehicle is on either side of you. Additional features include the lane-keeping system4, active park assist4, and a reverse sensing system4.

This is just a sneak peek into all of what the new Focus has to offer. Feel free to schedule an appointment to take it out for a test drive as soon as it's in stock, or give us a call here at Golf Mill Ford to find out more about this 2017 Ford Focus preview near Park Ridge, IL.


Contact Information


Dealership Information



1. Actual mileage will vary.

2. Remember that even advanced technology cannot overcome the laws of physics. It's always possible to lose control of a vehicle due to inappropriate driver input for the conditions.

3. Available Feature. SiriusXM audio and data services each require a subscription sold separately, or as a package, by Sirius XM Radio Inc. If you decide to continue service after your trial, the subscription plan you choose will automatically renew thereafter and you will be charged according to your chosen payment method at then-current rates. Fees and taxes apply. To cancel you must call SiriusXM at 1-866-635-2349. See SiriusXM Customer Agreement for complete terms at www.siriusxm.com. All fees and programming subject to change. Sirius, XM and all related marks and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc.

4. Driver Assist Features are supplemental and do not replace the driver's attention, judgment and need to control the vehicle.

Testimonials

Steve

Chicago, IL
October 11, 2017

Jimmy A was very helpful along with Paul K. We test drove several cars and Jimmy was very patient with us.

2017 Ford Explorer

from Island Lake, IL
October 13, 2017

Stopped in a week ago in the buying mode. Had been all over the suburbs with all different makes and models in this size range. The vehicle they had was a super low mileage 2017 and with the whole package they put together it was a fair deal for the vehicle. Ray did his part as a salesman, and was not pushy. Financing/business guys went the extra step and got me a rate I didn't think possible. Need to stop in for a small repair very soon. Will find out about the service department then! Don't hesitate to buy here.

Golf Mill Ford

Niles, IL
October 11, 2017

Mark G was great through the whole process!! I have bought all my cars from him.

2017 FORD EDGE

from Chicago
October 9, 2017

We went to Ford with no interest to buy. We only went in for an oil change. The service that we received from Darwin was excellent. He took the extra mile to take care of us and make sure we were completely satisfied. This is the third vehicle that we actually purchased from Darwin. I'll definitely continue to go to him and also refer others because I know they will be in great hands. Thank you Darwin for looking out for us.

Nice experience

Skokie, IL
October 2, 2017

The process was smooth, very helpful staff and I'm happy with the car I leased

My FIRST New Car Experience

Chicago, IL
September 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Golf Mill Ford!!! My sales rep., Nino Pekmez, was very courteous and informative about the new vehicle that I purchased from him. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who wanted to purchase a new vehicle.

My explorer

from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2017

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership very friendly staff specially Mark and Saleem highly recommended...

Golf Mill Ford Rocks!!

Chicago, IL
September 25, 2017

Outstanding service all the way around. Art Therios, Vince Polo and Christian were all outstanding. Made buying a car actually a pleasant experience.

Great Service from Andrew

from Chicago, IL
September 25, 2017

The time had come to replace our 2001 Mercury Sable. I went to Golf Mill because they had done work on the Sable and had always been very professional and reliable. Anyway, Andrew was at the door to greet me. I told him I was interested in one of the used Ford Fusions. He took me out to look at them. He knew the options on each one precisely. I was impressed ? after all, they were used cars. I took the red one for a test drive and then decided to buy it. Andrew worked with me on the price and helped me get a great trade-in value on the Sable. He was very patient while I worked out the financing. He kept me well hydrated, too, by bringing me cold bottles of water. (My only suggestion would be for Gold Mill to offer sandwiches or some to people who've been there all day.) Anyway, the whole process was smooth and Andrew was great.

Love my new car!

Chicago, IL
September 20, 2017

Bought a pre owned Subaru from here and everything was great. I got a great deal on the car and was very impressed with the level of knowledge on the vehicles from my salesperson. I will definitely recommend golf mill ford to all of my friends!

Edge - 2017

from Harwood Heights, IL
August 21, 2017

I didn't intend to make a transaction - I was only looking for information about the lease process, but the offer was too good to pass up.

Great buying experience

Chicago, IL
August 14, 2017

This is the 7th car we have bought from Golf Mill Ford. We keep coming back because of sales people like Darwin. He went out of his way to find a car for us and made sure the car and buying experience was perfect. We will definitely call Darwin when we are ready to buy our next car.

Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience.

from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2017

Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience. From the time of my arrival to the moment i drove of in my new 2017 Ford Fusion SE I didn't feel any pressure from my salesman. They helped me with financing and answered all my questions. I recommend this dealer to anyone.

5 star review

Wheeling IL
August 14, 2017

Very informative! and will get you in exactly what you want to drive!

We acquired a Certified Pre-Owned Ford from Andrew Kreatsoulas.

from Rosemont, IL
July 27, 2017

During the process, Andrew took the time to answer everything and we both felt very little, if none, pressure from Andrew. The pressure was likely tension from buying a car, especially from a dealership, however Andrew made the process nearly seamless by providing straightforwardness and transparency on top of simplicity (KISS - Keep it simple, stupid). Andrew's versatility is quite apparent and and should be considered. Thank you.

Had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted!

from Highland, IN
July 17, 2017

After going to a couple local dealers, had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted! Adam Z., and Damian S. made the transaction pleasant, and got me in the car I was looking for! Everyone was friendly, and accommodating as well! Would recommend for anyone looking to get into a Ford to come here!

Very helpful

July 10, 2017

Great people to work with! Bought a new escape from salesmen Adam Zajkowski. Very helpful, which made the whole buyikng process a lot easier. Definitely recommend buying your vehicle from here!

best experience

July 11, 2017

Darwin is the best this is my 4th vehicle I purchased from him, the finance department was fast and very helpful every time I go to golf mill ford I have the best experience

We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford

July 11, 2017

I have purchased vehicles from BMW and VW, but I have never been treated as well as I was at Golf Mill Ford. Jonathan Sosa went above and beyond to help my wife and I. We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford, and this will definitely not be our last from Golf Mill Ford. It's more than just how well we were treated, but the patience that Jonathan Sosa had to explain everything about the vehicle, and not once did we feel pressured or rushed.

5 Star Rating

June 23, 2017

Let’s face it, buying a new vehicle can be an intimidating experience, but my salesman Wes Polo made my vehicle purchase a pleasure. Truly a great guy.

Read More