Golf Mill Ford
Golf Mill Ford Call Us
Golf Mill Ford Get Directions
Search
Sales: 800-821-7659   |    Service: 800-853-6942   |    Parts: ​800-853-6942
Sales: 800-821-7659
Service: 800-853-6942
Close

Testimonials

an asset to Golf Mill Ford

October 23, 2017

Vince Perez is the guy to go to at Golf Mill. I found him to be patient, knowledgeable but over all a sales executive that is willing to work for you and your hard earned money. My father had been at this location years ago and found that the sales personnel was not welcoming and did not want to do business with him. Due to their poor business etiquette he had vowed never to return to this location. Needless to say last Saturday while the rain was pouring down my father was at this location with my brothers looking for a SUV for me his only daughter. My dad wanted me to be in a safe vehicle so he decided to give this place another opportunity. You see my dad is a FORD fan. All his life he has purchased FORDs and this gusto has trickled down to his three children. On this rainy Saturday my father met Mr. Perez. Vince not only greeted him and my brothers with respect but worked diligently with them attempting to find a SUV for me. I was at Golf Mill this Monday and found myself looking and test driving the SUV that my family and Vince Perez patiently looked for. Once I decided that I wanted to make the purchase, Vince crunched the numbers. He made it possible for me to feel comfortable with the purchase. He did not stop working for me until he found what better fit my budget. I found that he was a very clear and cooperative sales executive. I feel that he is an asset to Golf Mill and I would gladly recommend any one to walk in and ask for him. Needless to say with Vince`s clear understanding of what we needed and great professional service he made us believe that Golf Mill earned our business back.

5 star review

October 21, 2017

I worked with Vince Perez. He helped me secure financing and made my buying process smooth as can be. These guys got me out of a beater and into something much sweeter, and it was painless! Can’t thank them enough for getting me into my favorite vehicle on the road. Definitely come here for great service!

Steve

Chicago, IL
October 11, 2017

Jimmy A was very helpful along with Paul K. We test drove several cars and Jimmy was very patient with us.

2017 Ford Explorer

from Island Lake, IL
October 13, 2017

Stopped in a week ago in the buying mode. Had been all over the suburbs with all different makes and models in this size range. The vehicle they had was a super low mileage 2017 and with the whole package they put together it was a fair deal for the vehicle. Ray did his part as a salesman, and was not pushy. Financing/business guys went the extra step and got me a rate I didn't think possible. Need to stop in for a small repair very soon. Will find out about the service department then! Don't hesitate to buy here.

Golf Mill Ford

Niles, IL
October 11, 2017

Mark G was great through the whole process!! I have bought all my cars from him.

2017 FORD EDGE

from Chicago
October 9, 2017

We went to Ford with no interest to buy. We only went in for an oil change. The service that we received from Darwin was excellent. He took the extra mile to take care of us and make sure we were completely satisfied. This is the third vehicle that we actually purchased from Darwin. I'll definitely continue to go to him and also refer others because I know they will be in great hands. Thank you Darwin for looking out for us.

Nice experience

Skokie, IL
October 2, 2017

The process was smooth, very helpful staff and I'm happy with the car I leased

My FIRST New Car Experience

Chicago, IL
September 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Golf Mill Ford!!! My sales rep., Nino Pekmez, was very courteous and informative about the new vehicle that I purchased from him. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who wanted to purchase a new vehicle.

My explorer

from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2017

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership very friendly staff specially Mark and Saleem highly recommended...

Golf Mill Ford Rocks!!

Chicago, IL
September 25, 2017

Outstanding service all the way around. Art Therios, Vince Polo and Christian were all outstanding. Made buying a car actually a pleasant experience.

Great Service from Andrew

from Chicago, IL
September 25, 2017

The time had come to replace our 2001 Mercury Sable. I went to Golf Mill because they had done work on the Sable and had always been very professional and reliable. Anyway, Andrew was at the door to greet me. I told him I was interested in one of the used Ford Fusions. He took me out to look at them. He knew the options on each one precisely. I was impressed ? after all, they were used cars. I took the red one for a test drive and then decided to buy it. Andrew worked with me on the price and helped me get a great trade-in value on the Sable. He was very patient while I worked out the financing. He kept me well hydrated, too, by bringing me cold bottles of water. (My only suggestion would be for Gold Mill to offer sandwiches or some to people who've been there all day.) Anyway, the whole process was smooth and Andrew was great.

Love my new car!

Chicago, IL
September 20, 2017

Bought a pre owned Subaru from here and everything was great. I got a great deal on the car and was very impressed with the level of knowledge on the vehicles from my salesperson. I will definitely recommend golf mill ford to all of my friends!

Edge - 2017

from Harwood Heights, IL
August 21, 2017

I didn't intend to make a transaction - I was only looking for information about the lease process, but the offer was too good to pass up.

Great buying experience

Chicago, IL
August 14, 2017

This is the 7th car we have bought from Golf Mill Ford. We keep coming back because of sales people like Darwin. He went out of his way to find a car for us and made sure the car and buying experience was perfect. We will definitely call Darwin when we are ready to buy our next car.

Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience.

from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2017

Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience. From the time of my arrival to the moment i drove of in my new 2017 Ford Fusion SE I didn't feel any pressure from my salesman. They helped me with financing and answered all my questions. I recommend this dealer to anyone.

5 star review

Wheeling IL
August 14, 2017

Very informative! and will get you in exactly what you want to drive!

We acquired a Certified Pre-Owned Ford from Andrew Kreatsoulas.

from Rosemont, IL
July 27, 2017

During the process, Andrew took the time to answer everything and we both felt very little, if none, pressure from Andrew. The pressure was likely tension from buying a car, especially from a dealership, however Andrew made the process nearly seamless by providing straightforwardness and transparency on top of simplicity (KISS - Keep it simple, stupid). Andrew's versatility is quite apparent and and should be considered. Thank you.

Had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted!

from Highland, IN
July 17, 2017

After going to a couple local dealers, had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted! Adam Z., and Damian S. made the transaction pleasant, and got me in the car I was looking for! Everyone was friendly, and accommodating as well! Would recommend for anyone looking to get into a Ford to come here!

Very helpful

July 10, 2017

Great people to work with! Bought a new escape from salesmen Adam Zajkowski. Very helpful, which made the whole buyikng process a lot easier. Definitely recommend buying your vehicle from here!

best experience

July 11, 2017

Darwin is the best this is my 4th vehicle I purchased from him, the finance department was fast and very helpful every time I go to golf mill ford I have the best experience

We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford

July 11, 2017

I have purchased vehicles from BMW and VW, but I have never been treated as well as I was at Golf Mill Ford. Jonathan Sosa went above and beyond to help my wife and I. We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford, and this will definitely not be our last from Golf Mill Ford. It's more than just how well we were treated, but the patience that Jonathan Sosa had to explain everything about the vehicle, and not once did we feel pressured or rushed.

5 Star Rating

June 23, 2017

Let’s face it, buying a new vehicle can be an intimidating experience, but my salesman Wes Polo made my vehicle purchase a pleasure. Truly a great guy.

The entire process was smooth

June 23, 2017

Vince Perez was my salesman, from the moment we pulled into the parking pot he greeted us with a smile and offered us something to drink. The entire process was smooth and we got the best deal through Vince. I will definitely be back at Golf Mill Ford to work with Vince for my next vehicle purchase!

Great Service! Darwin is great to work with!!!!!

June 22, 2017

Bought 3 car's from Darwin, he is a great advocate and expert on car's! Also one of the owner's Nicky was Great!

Used car purchase sight unseen from New Hampshire

from Alton Bay New Hampshire
June 16, 2017

For the first time in my life I bought a car sight unseen from half way across the country as I live in Alton Bay New Hampshire ! Golf Mill Ford was a name I had never heard of but they had the very hard to find rare Volkswagen Touareg Hybrid that I had been looking to find for over two months, and at a price well below market value! I called and spoke with the sales manager (Dominic) who said doing a remote purchas was routine for them and I had nothing to worry about if I wanted the car! That is when I met my Dealers Andrew and Wes. These guys acted as if I was their only customer both answering my many texts and questions! These guys are top notch and very professional!! After a seamless transaction, a week since I made the first call, the car showed up at my house via truck! I was more than surprised to find out that the car was in much better condition than I had expected and everything they described about it was exact! I feel that the leap of faith I made in buying a sight unseen car from Gold Mill Ford really paid off plus I got a super deal and couldn't be happier! I would recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone in the country!!! Thanks Andrew, Wes and Dom!!

excellent service

from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2017

I am very happy with my new car. I was very impressed with our sales person Nino. His knowledge of your product was was very impressive. He took his tme with us and answered all of our questions. He could not have been nicer. it is very refreshing to be treated as if we mattered . Thank you so very much.

Great experience at Golf Mill Ford

Chicago, IL
June 19, 2017

It has always been a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Golf Mill Ford. We have purchased 2 used SUV's in the last 10 years from them. Our son has purchased 1, and 2 friends have as well, by our recommendations. Johnathan Bryant specifically, is very good at his job and is extremely hard working, caring and attentive.

Lease Completion

Peoria, IL
June 16, 2017

I bought an F-150 truck that I had already leased for 3 years. The service was very good and the staff answered all of my questions.

Very nice experience. Friendly, knowledgeable

Evanston, IL
June 16, 2017

I purchased a 2017 Ford Focus and turned in a 2013 Ford Focus. Elmer was very conscientious in following up with me after I placed an internet inquiry about a new vehicle. Johnathan Bryant was my salesman and was very kind and professional. He arranged for a vehicle matching the description of my preferences and a test drive and then explained all pricing, and financing. He also acquainted me with the dashboard controls, and the Bluetooth and Sirius Radio. Christian complete bill of sale and all paperwork efficiently. Entered dealership at 5:15 p.m. on a Saturday and exited dealership with my new vehicle at 8:30 p.m.

Purchased Ford Escape

Des Plaines Illinois
May 31, 2017

I have purchased three vehicles from Darwin in the past three years. All three experiences have been a great and easy process. He is a great and kind salesman and always follows up after the purchase. If I have any questions he always gets back to me right away. Any future purchases go see Darwin. You will not be disappointed.

I ended up leaving with my dream car :)

May 25, 2017

These guys are awesome! Patryk was extremely helpful and patient throughout our entire process. I ended up leaving with my dream car :)

I truly recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone buying a car!

May 30, 2017

Awesome dealer! Working with Saleem and Christian made our car buying experience a painless one! Very accommodating, patient and pleasant to work with. The dealership is very friendly and professional overall! I truly recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone buying a car! I got a great deal!

Had a wonderful experience purchasing car at Golf Mill

Illinois
May 30, 2017

I purchased car at Golf Mill. Greg was the sales executive whom I approached. What an esteemed personality he is! He made all the formalities very easy and convenient. . Also would like to thank finance manager for his valuable contribution towards paper work. Thanks a ton...

They're #1

Chicago
April 12, 2017

Jimmy G and Jimmy A were amazing they dealt with my Thur all my shopping process. And they got me into a beautiful car with low payments. Go see them you got nothing to loose their #1

Everybody was helpful!

Chicago
April 12, 2017

Everybody was helpful! I didn't feel pressured into a purchase they definitely care about you being happy! Go see Jonathan Sosa he sticks it out beginning to end! You WILL get what you want❤

I love my new explorer

March 31, 2017

Thank you Greg for the help! I traded in my Toyota Rav 4 and I love my new explorer. Greg took the time to go over everything to make sure I was completely happy. Ask for Greg next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

loyal to their word

April 6, 2017

Great service, loyal to their word. Met my expectations(which is very hard to do). Muhammed and Vince Perez were awesome!

Bought my new F-150 with them

April 6, 2017

Very positive and friendly experience. Spoke to Patryk Nawrot and Andrew and they are very professional and always ready to help or explain any questions. Bought my new F-150 with them and I'm very happy

I never felt pressured

Chicago
April 3, 2017

I came in and was helped by Bebe who was a huge help when it came to all the numbers I was looking for and helping me find the car I wanted. I never felt pressured into anything everyone there was nice. She showed me around the lot and I found a very nice 16 Nissan Maxima and got the price I wanted. I would buy my next car from them with this experience alone.

Car buying process has been such a breeze

February 15, 2017

I worked with Andrew Kreatsoulas, he was absolutely amazing. The car buying process has never been such a breeze. I drove off with a 2016 Ford focus and am very happy with my decision! Andrew is very helpful in making sure you are getting exactly what you want at a price you are comfortable with. I highly recommend asking to work with him! Thank you Golf Mill Ford!

The best buying experience in town

Chicago Area
February 3, 2017

The best buying experience in town. Customer service is top notch and second to none! Highly, highly, highly recommended!!!!

my salesman, was wonderful to deal with.

February 2, 2017

Andrew was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful. I found everyone there to be friendly, not only with the customers, but also with each other. It was a good experience.

Did a great job and met expected deadlines

January 31, 2017

Did a great job and met expected deadlines

I highly recommend dealing with Golf Mill Ford.

February 2, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Nino made the process as smooth as can be expected. I had an idea of what I was looking for, and we went through the best options to match what I wanted. I highly recommend dealing with Nino and Golf Mill Ford.

Experience with Golf Mill Ford was a blast!

Chicago Area
November 30, 2016

I am excited to say that my experience with Golf Mill Ford was a blast! I was looking to purchase 2017 Ford Fusion - my dream car, and I prepared myself for a long day at the dealership, however our sales consultant - Andrew Kreatsoulas was truly excellent! He made the process absolutely painless, very quick and professional. Andrew was answering all our questions without hesitation and went above and beyond to make sure I get the car I want, for a price I was most comfortable with. Thank you Andrew!

Experience was more pleasant than expected

Park Ridge
October 17, 2016

Leased a Ford Edge Titanium this past week, and the whole experience was more pleasant than expected. From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the level of care and concern I received from any GMF employee I spoke to. Special thanks and appreciation to Mohammed, Jimmy G, and the manager Paul. Also had reason to bring it in for service on Friday as one of the keys wasn't working. Again, friendly service, quick turnaround. I think I spoke to Rich. I'd recommend GMF and will be back at lease end. Love the vehicle! Thanks again!

The entire experience was devoid of any pressure.

Chicago Area
September 6, 2016

My Sales Associate was Andrew and he was great. The entire experience was devoid of any pressure. He just wanted to answer my questions and see what he and others could do to make the sale. That was their job so I respect that a process had to occur. We did the normal negotiations and at any point I felt that I could leave if I wanted to but I wanted to see it through because I was curious if Golf Mill Ford could get close to what I needed. We got close and when Nick got involved we got all the way to a sale that worked for both of us. Thank you again, Golf Mill Ford has a customer for life and I will be enjoining our new Explorer on our trip to North Carolina in a few weeks.

I just purchased my first car

Chicago, IL
August 9, 2016

I just purchased my first car from Golf Mill Ford and had an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful especially my salesman Damian. It was the second dealership I visited that day and found Golf Mill Ford treated me like a person with specific vehicle needs and not just a checkbook. The process was fast, fun and exciting instead of overwhelming and it is because of them, I am over the moon happy with my new car and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go to the best at Golf Mill Ford.

Golf Mill Ford Gets 5 Stars From Me

Glenview, IL
August 1, 2016

At Golf Mill Ford, my Sales Associate listened carefully to what I was looking for and took notes. The car he produced was a perfect match to what I had told him. Before seeing the Closer, he made sure I understood the details and differences between leasing and buying. The Financial Person worked quickly, answered questions, and treated me with courtesy. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Great salesmanship and service!

Chicago, IL
July 18, 2016

We have been customers for the last twenty years! They continuously take good care of us!

Our Sales Rep.

July 11, 2016

The Sales Rep who helped us was very kind and never made us feel pressured to buy. He made the process very easy and comfortable. We love the car buying experience that we get at Golf Mill Ford and will continue buying our vehicles at this dealership as it is worth the drive.

Customer Testimonial

June 22, 2016

The staff is just great to work with at Golf Mill Ford. I recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Golf Mill Ford

June 15, 2016

This dealership was very by far one of my best experience in buying a car. They assisted me in finding the right car for me without any haggling. Everyone that was involved in my car purchase were very professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered in a straightforward fashion and with no hidden agenda. I look forward to making another purchase with Golf Mill Ford.

Customer Testimonial

June 3, 2016

I love my new Focus. Thank you Golf Mill Ford!

Great service

June 2, 2016

Bought a ford fusion from Golf Mill Ford. I thought it would take all day but the friendly and efficient salesperson walked us through everything and we were out in 2 hours.

Good service

May 27, 2016

Bryan was a good salesperson he helped me to find the car that I really want and was very patient with me.

Great Customer Service!!!

May 26, 2016

I went in on a Saturday morning and salesman Erik Mendoza was very helpful! He answered all questions I asked about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. He has great customer service skills! Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my car there. Thank you Erik Mendoza for all your help! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to visit this dealership and see Erik.

Meeting your expectations

May 21, 2016

Our sales rep. listen to what I wanted, showed me around & gave me time/space to look around without pressuring me to make a decision. At the end of the day this dealer & its friendly staff met my expectations. A special thanks to Bryan Fulton! I will gladly recommend my friends & family to Ford Edmund dealership.

Customer Testimonial

May 18, 2016

Golf Mill Ford is the only place I buy my trucks. Ever.