Golf Mill Ford
Golf Mill Ford Call Us
Golf Mill Ford Get Directions
Search
Sales: 800-821-7659   |    Service: 800-853-6942   |    Parts: ​800-853-6942
Sales: 800-821-7659
Service: 800-853-6942
Close

Testimonials

Skokie illinois
Carl M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
New car

You can't go wrong on purchasing a vehicle from Golf Mill Ford, very friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles. I'll come back for another vehicle.

M Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Happy with the service

Erik, my sales person was absolutely amazing. He was extremely helpful. I was very happy with the service and information I received.

Cholino S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Big thanks

Boy o boy did I have to work for that deal, but it was worth it. Came in looking for a vehicle with very specific qualities. They didn’t have what I wanted at the moment but they found it for me. Price want quite there at the beginning but we made it happen. Big thanks to Danilo for getting me a good deal and peace of mind.

Dariusz K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Excellent car shopping experience

Sebastian L was top quality as was his manager. Excellent car shopping experience, Sebastian went far and beyond very respectful and helpful. l would buy here again

Norridge, IL
Robert G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Professional and Friendly

The service was fantastic. Sebastian Ludzik was very professional and friendly. He made us feel very comfortable and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for my job. He is very talented in his field of work and made us feel very welcomed during our visit. I would definitely recommend this service especially after seeing an employee like Sebastian performing exceptionally.

Chicago
Bo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Smile On Your face

Had a great experience when I purchased my car The walk-through was very easy I seen different types of deals and I had a really good salesman Rene this guy will help you to get in a car to drive out of there with a smile on your face ! I would totally recommend this place 10 out of 10

Westchester
Ricki S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
I will recommend you to anyone in your area.

I was driving through Niles on Saturday, May 25 when my cell phone hookup to my Ford Ecosport stopped working. It's a new car to me, and I didn't know what to do. I was also worried about it. I looked up the closest Ford dealer (I had recently purchased my car closer to where I live), and the kindest man, Jonathan, asked if I was there for service. I explained my problem, and he patiently spent the time needed to pair my phone to the car. It felt like a lifesaver. I asked if I could buy him lunch; he said no. I thanked him profusely, and said I would contact the dealership to praise his help. If he is representative of the kind of people who work with you, I will recommend you to anyone in your area. Thank you to Jonathan from a grateful woman.

Chicago
Radek Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Answered all the questions

I had a good experience with golf mill ford , my salesman was Polish speaking, Greg Jarzabek. I came to him from a referral and now I can refer him to everyone. He is the best, helped me with everything and answered all the questions.

Frank G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Very Helpful

They where very polite and very helpful. Rick was very helpful and credious. Got me in and out.

IL
Fred F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Excellent experience with Golf Mill Ford

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Golf Mill Ford. Mark Gurgone, our salesperson, was very likable and extremely helpful without being overly aggressive. The dealership also owns other dealerships in the area, therefore, we were able to purchase the exact car of our choice at a fair price. I highly recommend the salesman and the dealership.

Daniel U
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Best deal!

Traded my maxima for pickup. Greg did good and got me best deal.

Linda S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Great Job!

I walked in and was greeted by David N. He was very personable and helpful. He listened to what I was there to accomplish and worked to get me a great deal and the car I wanted. I felt I had a person working with me to get me what I wanted not someone selling me. He did a great job and I am totally satisfied with my car and the process. Thank you David.

Joel L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
5 Stars!

5 stars for golf mill ford especially for Greg and Damian on putting my deal together in an F-150!

Pawel P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
Very Satisfied

Huge selection of trucks. Greg was very helpful. Overall very satisfied.

Walter K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Amazing Service

I needed a new car because mine was too old and the cold weather was coming. Walked in with my grandson, and met Andrew who was great! He showed me two different vehicles that fit my needs, and was able to give me a great deal on the one I chose. I will recommend Andrew and the Golf Mill team to any of my family and friends looking for a car! Amazing Service!

Harmed A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2019
Great Job!

I just wanna say thank you Rene, you did great job for my purchase vehicle, I wish I could purchase more vehicles from you :) . Thanks again and good luck :) That is my first purchase from golf mill ford.

Robert D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Above and Beyond

Rene Q. Went above and beyond when I purchased my new explorer. Very knowledgeable. Will refer friends and family. Great job Golf Mill Ford

Jose C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
Outstanding!

I just want to say thank you to Rene from Golf mill Ford outstanding sales person and professional .He made it possible for me to drive out the lot with my 2018 impala Lt . If you need a car .Rene is the person to see .

Dipesh M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience, co operation and helping.Respect and good manners service staff.

Qaswara K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Golf Mill Ford was a pleasure!

Doing a car service at Golf Mill Ford was a pleasure. Steven from the service department was excellent and knowledgeable. I recommend to do service and to work with Steven. Thanks

David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Great Job!

I recently purchased a vehicle from them and I was very impressed by the sales staff that works there. They definitely know what they’re doing and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Paunita 06
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Great Experience!

Darwin was really great. He was very helpful and professional, we had a great experience with purchasing this car due to his professionalism and knowledge.

Suzanne M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2018
Very Positive Experience!

I called several different dealerships and decided on Golf Mill Ford. I'm very glad I did. The service was excellent and I got a good deal. Highly recommend!

Catherine G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Best Experience

I had the best experience working with Jimmy when purchasing my new Explorer. He was easy to talk to and went above and beyond to make sure to stay within my budget while helping find the car I wanted! He made the process so quick and easy!

Nicole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2018
Great Experience!

great experience - my husband and I have a great experience with golf mill ford. recently we've purchases 2019 ford pick up truck f250. this is like 4th car that we've purchased from this dealer. my husband loves the car.

Lola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Wonderful Sales Team

My mother and I both purchased vehicles and our customer service was Great! We were well taken care of and all of our needs were met and then some. I would recommend them to all my friends David Niebrzydowski Jimmy Giannakopoulos are excellent

Alex P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2018
Really Nice Experience

I had a really nice experience there. The sales team did their best to accommodate my requests and they actually managed to give me the deal that I wanted. I recommended them to my friends because they deserved it.

Perl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2018
Great customer service!

Great customer service! They are super friendly and helpful. That's the 5th time I buy/lease a car with Darwin P. Linsangan at Golf Mill Ford and I wouldn't go any place else!

Joyce P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
A pleasure!

Buying a car from Golf Mill Ford was actually a pleasure. My salesman David N. was excellent and knowledgeable. Also enjoyed speaking with Mark and Damian. I had been to 2 other dealers and I’m so glad I remembered hearing good things (20 years ago) about Golf Mill Ford and decided to stop in. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who is looking for a car. Oh, I forgot to mention that my 410 mile drive back to the Northwoods of Wisconsin was smooth and quiet in my new Explorer. The adaptive cruise control and Sirius radio made it even better!! Thanks my new friends.

Jann V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2018
Great Experience!

First time at Golf mill ford, great experience.. Friendly staff and great service... I met sales representative Vince Perez right in the parking lot he welcomed me and helped me with everything to get my Ford Escape 2018. I really appreciate it.. Come ask for Vince Perez he'll make your dreams come true .

Leah H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Easiest and Most Painless Process Ever!

Car shopping with Golf Mill Ford was the easiest and most painless process ever! I am not a car person, but Jimmy was so helpful and knowledgeable about all the models I inquired about. From beginning to end, Jimmy made sure I was happy with what I was purchasing. Jimmy is the embodiment of quality customer service. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family.

Jennifer B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Best place to buy a car!

Best place to buy a car. They make it so easy. They know their cars and show you how to use all the features on your new vehicle. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2018
Best Dealership

Bought a brand new Ford Mustang gt and brand new F-150 for an amazing price. Customer service was perfect,the whole work staff was friendly and checked on us if we were being helped with I recommend everybody to try them out they do not disappoint.

Laura S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2018
5 stars!!

I am completely clueless when it comes to buying cars! When I came in to golf mill ford I had to bring my two young children with me as well. The salesman Vincent Polo was super helpful and patient with us! He helped me find the best car suitable for me and my family and I am forever grateful. The whole environment of the dealership was great, family friendly. They even shared the company lunch with my kids! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Oh, and my first oil change & inspection was FREE! 5 stars

Tyrese S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2018
Staff was Friendly and Helpful!

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They offered me something to drink. Jimmy and Melissa were great and they did their best to get me into the car I wanted. Thank you I am satisfied.

from Chicagoland, IL
James B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2018
friendly and helpful

I worked with Vinnie Polo as I have before. As always Vinnie was exceptional. He always goes above and beyond and is consistently friendly and helpful no matter what. Maciej and Andrew pitched in and it was like having a full team working for me. They got the exact model, color and style I was looking for. I knew they would, that's why I came to Golf-Mill Ford in the first place. The Escape is one of the prettiest and most functional little SUVs and I wouldn't want to drive anything else.

Chicago, Illinois
JungTransit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
They took great care of us

Initially I was apprehensive about going to a large dealer figuring we were just a number.. But I was wrong. Bryan was friendly, and found what we needed in just a few minutes. They took great care of us and that means one thing... Only go to Bryan for Ford in the future. I highly recommend Bryan and Golf Mill Ford to all people.

from Chicagoland, IL
James Peckinpaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2018
5 star review

Mark Newman and the staff at Golf Mill Ford made the truck buying experience pleasurable.

Antioch, IL
Steve M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2018
Second Visit to the Same Dealership

Darwin took great care of me during my first purchase, so I came back three weeks later for a second vehicle. I'll always ask for him by name!

Downers Grove, IL
Marc Sobeski / April Wick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2018
Shopping for a New Ford Fusion w/ my fiance

Had the best customer service while shopping for a new car, C. Wilson was one of the best salesmen we have ever dealt with. They are not pushy and will do almost anything to make a deal. Mark R. was a great guy also to talk to and he helped close the deal the way we wanted. Would definitely purchase from again. We see why they are the best rated dealership in the area. Thanks

Antioch, IL
By Steve M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2018
Thanks Darwin

The team put together a creative deal to take good care of me. Will be back again to see Darwin, and have already mentioned the dealership to my family.

Chicago, Illinois
Rating from Patrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
Very pleased

I recently purchased a certified 2015 used car from Golf Mill Ford, and I was pleased with the experience. Darwin Linsangan was a pleasure to deal with. There were a couple of final details we agreed to when I purchased the car, and Darwin scheduled an appointment at my convenience and lived up to his end of the bargain, proving to be a man of his word. Golf Mill Ford delivered on everything they promised, with great customer service. They even got me a better interest rate through Ford Credit than my bank was able to offer. Next time I am in the market for a new car, I plan to seek out Darwin at Golf Mill Ford once again!

Chicago, Illinois
Kaloyan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2017
Great experience!

Great place and even better sales person, Darwin. Knowledgeable and polite, understood our needs and sold my wife and I the cars we wanted st the best deal we can get. Overall great place and wonderful staff.

from Chicago, IL
Anastasiia Holovniak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2017
Excellent

A pleasant experience. I originally had planned to visit at least two Ford dealerships to be able to compare things. But as I proceeded, the experience was so good that it was not necessary to visit anywhere else. There was straight talk and no hassles. I would highly recommend Nino Pekmez based on my new car buying experience

Des Plaines, Il
Ana Machado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2017
Bryan F

it was great. Bryan Fulton was very helpful and knowledgeable! the sales manager Dominik was equally as good. I'm truly happy with my purchase and experience!

Chicago, IL
Daniel Cotton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2017
Ford F 250 Lariet Diesel

This is the BEST dealership I have ever been too. My salesman Nino, Greg in warranty. The entire team A+. If I could grade higher I would. 100% satisfaction. Every detail covered. Amazing. Thanks again. Golf Mill Niles Ford

from Chicago
Shwan Alkhalifa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2017
Good and friendly service

Good and friendly customer service I would like to recommend to my family and friends thank you

from Chicago, IL
Tatiana Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
golf mill ford

Robert was a great sales rep, he was efficient and had us out with a few hours.

Mount Prospect, IL
Vesna M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Golf Mill Ford Experience was an A+

General Sales Manager Nick Sfikas and Sales Consultant Muhammad Pirzada were amazing to work with! So happy with my 2017 Ford Edge and so happy with Golf Mill Ford!

Chicago, IL
Stacey Gyumishev
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Thanks Golf Mill Ford!

Darwin is the best guy! Thanks for helping me get a car that fits my needs and budget!

Chicago, Illinois
Perry32
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2017
Stress-free car buying experience

Darwin Linsangan is the best car sales agent I've ever met. Every time I thought of buying a car, it stresses me due to past experiences. One will always think that car salesman will always go back and forth in the dealing until you give in and end up on the bad part of the deal, aside from the unethical and rude attitude of most salesman they'll throw at you to pressure you from agreeing with them. Darwin is nothing like that, he'll give you what he can, so both parties' time will not be wasted. Golf mill ford has an MVP there!

from Chicago, IL
JohnG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2017
Great customer service

Andrew was a great person to deal with. Very helpful, informative, honest, accommodating, and personable to deal with. I bought my first new car in 18 years at Golf Mill Ford, and they certainly lived up to their reputation as the best auto dealership in the Midwest. After my father, mother, and sister had such pleasurable experiences, I decided to go through them and I'm glad I did. Andrew was awesome.

Chicago, IL
Kenneth Golubski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2017
Golf mill Ford and enterprise

I bought a new car with the help of sales rep.Bryan T.Fulton. He made it a flawless experience!? I also have to give a shout out to Enterprise,I had extra options installed on the car and they set me up with a beautiful loaner car for two days.(they are located inside the dealership,cool!)I think her name was Lauren?(if not sorry)

from Skokie, IL
Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2017
New Transit 150 Purchase.

We needed a new work Transit 150. Byran Fulton and I reviewed options via internet and phone. Set an appointment. The vehicles were ready for my inspection, made my selection and within 30 minutes the paper work was completed. Bryan and his team delivered the Transit 150 to my office later in the day. This is the second truck I have purchased from Bryan and would strongly recommend you see him if your looking for a Ford.

from Glenview, Il
Fred Besch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2017
From Fred Besch

I like our sales person...very helpful indeed ......

Joseph A Gantner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2017
Car experience

Muhammad was great! I'm super happy he's definitely a man of his word! Def recommend him

from Chicago
R. Willis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2017
Had a Great experience at Golf Mill

Had a Great experience at Golf Mill my salesperson C. Wilson was very professional in putting me in the right vehicle. I love my Ford Focus. I definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford for your car shopping

Shorewood, Il
Michael Forneris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
Worth the drive

One of the best car buying experience I've had it was worth the drive up there. I recommend going there

Rafael Cruz, Sr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2017
Great experience at Golf Mill Ford

5 Stars - RICK PADIN IS THE MAN!!!

Jerry Pinkowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2017
Golf Mill Ford

5 Stars - Outstanding Service

IL
Janusz Letner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
I would highly recommend this place

Very professional service, both seller Derek Nuszczyk and General Manager Mario Sosnowski are Fantastic, nice and very cultured gentlemen. It is very nice to do business with you, sure the car will come first to you. Thank you for a nice and professional service, I would highly recommend this place. I greet Janusz Polecam to miejsce, ja jestem bardzo zadowolony.

DRose MuSiC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
Great work all around!!

Customer service is stellar. They keep you updated. They even have a texting option! Great work all around!!

Marlene G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
an asset to Golf Mill Ford

Vince Perez is the guy to go to at Golf Mill. I found him to be patient, knowledgeable but over all a sales executive that is willing to work for you and your hard earned money. My father had been at this location years ago and found that the sales personnel was not welcoming and did not want to do business with him. Due to their poor business etiquette he had vowed never to return to this location. Needless to say last Saturday while the rain was pouring down my father was at this location with my brothers looking for a SUV for me his only daughter. My dad wanted me to be in a safe vehicle so he decided to give this place another opportunity. You see my dad is a FORD fan. All his life he has purchased FORDs and this gusto has trickled down to his three children. On this rainy Saturday my father met Mr. Perez. Vince not only greeted him and my brothers with respect but worked diligently with them attempting to find a SUV for me. I was at Golf Mill this Monday and found myself looking and test driving the SUV that my family and Vince Perez patiently looked for. Once I decided that I wanted to make the purchase, Vince crunched the numbers. He made it possible for me to feel comfortable with the purchase. He did not stop working for me until he found what better fit my budget. I found that he was a very clear and cooperative sales executive. I feel that he is an asset to Golf Mill and I would gladly recommend any one to walk in and ask for him. Needless to say with Vince`s clear understanding of what we needed and great professional service he made us believe that Golf Mill earned our business back.

Kyle O'Laughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2017
5 star review

I worked with Vince Perez. He helped me secure financing and made my buying process smooth as can be. These guys got me out of a beater and into something much sweeter, and it was painless! Can’t thank them enough for getting me into my favorite vehicle on the road. Definitely come here for great service!

from Island Lake, IL
By WalleyeChris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2017
2017 Ford Explorer

Stopped in a week ago in the buying mode. Had been all over the suburbs with all different makes and models in this size range. The vehicle they had was a super low mileage 2017 and with the whole package they put together it was a fair deal for the vehicle. Ray did his part as a salesman, and was not pushy. Financing/business guys went the extra step and got me a rate I didn't think possible. Need to stop in for a small repair very soon. Will find out about the service department then! Don't hesitate to buy here.

Chicago, IL
Steven Belcastro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2017
Steve

Jimmy A was very helpful along with Paul K. We test drove several cars and Jimmy was very patient with us.

Niles, IL
By Kermit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2017
Golf Mill Ford

Mark G was great through the whole process!! I have bought all my cars from him.

from Chicago
Hilda D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2017
2017 FORD EDGE

We went to Ford with no interest to buy. We only went in for an oil change. The service that we received from Darwin was excellent. He took the extra mile to take care of us and make sure we were completely satisfied. This is the third vehicle that we actually purchased from Darwin. I'll definitely continue to go to him and also refer others because I know they will be in great hands. Thank you Darwin for looking out for us.

Skokie, IL
R Abdulahad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2017
Nice experience

The process was smooth, very helpful staff and I'm happy with the car I leased

Chicago, IL
Danielle Beilke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2017
My FIRST New Car Experience

I had a wonderful experience at Golf Mill Ford!!! My sales rep., Nino Pekmez, was very courteous and informative about the new vehicle that I purchased from him. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who wanted to purchase a new vehicle.

from Chicago, IL
Ramis3674
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2017
My explorer

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership very friendly staff specially Mark and Saleem highly recommended...

Chicago, IL
Riley Berry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
Golf Mill Ford Rocks!!

Outstanding service all the way around. Art Therios, Vince Polo and Christian were all outstanding. Made buying a car actually a pleasant experience.

from Chicago, IL
WDingman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
Great Service from Andrew

The time had come to replace our 2001 Mercury Sable. I went to Golf Mill because they had done work on the Sable and had always been very professional and reliable. Anyway, Andrew was at the door to greet me. I told him I was interested in one of the used Ford Fusions. He took me out to look at them. He knew the options on each one precisely. I was impressed ? after all, they were used cars. I took the red one for a test drive and then decided to buy it. Andrew worked with me on the price and helped me get a great trade-in value on the Sable. He was very patient while I worked out the financing. He kept me well hydrated, too, by bringing me cold bottles of water. (My only suggestion would be for Gold Mill to offer sandwiches or some to people who've been there all day.) Anyway, the whole process was smooth and Andrew was great.

Chicago, IL
Greg L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Love my new car!

Bought a pre owned Subaru from here and everything was great. I got a great deal on the car and was very impressed with the level of knowledge on the vehicles from my salesperson. I will definitely recommend golf mill ford to all of my friends!

from Harwood Heights, IL
John G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
Edge - 2017

I didn't intend to make a transaction - I was only looking for information about the lease process, but the offer was too good to pass up.

Chicago, IL
Ron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2017
Great buying experience

This is the 7th car we have bought from Golf Mill Ford. We keep coming back because of sales people like Darwin. He went out of his way to find a car for us and made sure the car and buying experience was perfect. We will definitely call Darwin when we are ready to buy our next car.

Wheeling IL
Taran Jozefiak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2017
5 star review

Very informative! and will get you in exactly what you want to drive!

from Chicago, IL
Simon P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2017
Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience.

Great customer service, quick and easy buying experience. From the time of my arrival to the moment i drove of in my new 2017 Ford Fusion SE I didn't feel any pressure from my salesman. They helped me with financing and answered all my questions. I recommend this dealer to anyone.

from Rosemont, IL
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2017
We acquired a Certified Pre-Owned Ford from Andrew Kreatsoulas.

During the process, Andrew took the time to answer everything and we both felt very little, if none, pressure from Andrew. The pressure was likely tension from buying a car, especially from a dealership, however Andrew made the process nearly seamless by providing straightforwardness and transparency on top of simplicity (KISS - Keep it simple, stupid). Andrew's versatility is quite apparent and and should be considered. Thank you.

from Highland, IN
Roscoe E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2017
Had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted!

After going to a couple local dealers, had to travel all the way to Niles to get the deal I wanted! Adam Z., and Damian S. made the transaction pleasant, and got me in the car I was looking for! Everyone was friendly, and accommodating as well! Would recommend for anyone looking to get into a Ford to come here!

Arnulfo Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2017
best experience

Darwin is the best this is my 4th vehicle I purchased from him, the finance department was fast and very helpful every time I go to golf mill ford I have the best experience

Daniyel Drambarean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2017
We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford

I have purchased vehicles from BMW and VW, but I have never been treated as well as I was at Golf Mill Ford. Jonathan Sosa went above and beyond to help my wife and I. We are both extremely happy with our FIRST Ford, and this will definitely not be our last from Golf Mill Ford. It's more than just how well we were treated, but the patience that Jonathan Sosa had to explain everything about the vehicle, and not once did we feel pressured or rushed.

Kamil Purta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2017
Very helpful

Great people to work with! Bought a new escape from salesmen Adam Zajkowski. Very helpful, which made the whole buyikng process a lot easier. Definitely recommend buying your vehicle from here!

Frank H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
5 Star Rating

Let’s face it, buying a new vehicle can be an intimidating experience, but my salesman Wes Polo made my vehicle purchase a pleasure. Truly a great guy.

M Stryszowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2017
The entire process was smooth

Vince Perez was my salesman, from the moment we pulled into the parking pot he greeted us with a smile and offered us something to drink. The entire process was smooth and we got the best deal through Vince. I will definitely be back at Golf Mill Ford to work with Vince for my next vehicle purchase!

Mike Francone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2017
Great Service! Darwin is great to work with!!!!!

Bought 3 car's from Darwin, he is a great advocate and expert on car's! Also one of the owner's Nicky was Great!

from Chicago, IL
Robert Anderson from Chicago, IL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2017
excellent service

I am very happy with my new car. I was very impressed with our sales person Nino. His knowledge of your product was was very impressive. He took his tme with us and answered all of our questions. He could not have been nicer. it is very refreshing to be treated as if we mattered . Thank you so very much.

Chicago, IL
M Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2017
Great experience at Golf Mill Ford

It has always been a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Golf Mill Ford. We have purchased 2 used SUV's in the last 10 years from them. Our son has purchased 1, and 2 friends have as well, by our recommendations. Johnathan Bryant specifically, is very good at his job and is extremely hard working, caring and attentive.

from Alton Bay New Hampshire
A-ron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Used car purchase sight unseen from New Hampshire

For the first time in my life I bought a car sight unseen from half way across the country as I live in Alton Bay New Hampshire ! Golf Mill Ford was a name I had never heard of but they had the very hard to find rare Volkswagen Touareg Hybrid that I had been looking to find for over two months, and at a price well below market value! I called and spoke with the sales manager (Dominic) who said doing a remote purchas was routine for them and I had nothing to worry about if I wanted the car! That is when I met my Dealers Andrew and Wes. These guys acted as if I was their only customer both answering my many texts and questions! These guys are top notch and very professional!! After a seamless transaction, a week since I made the first call, the car showed up at my house via truck! I was more than surprised to find out that the car was in much better condition than I had expected and everything they described about it was exact! I feel that the leap of faith I made in buying a sight unseen car from Gold Mill Ford really paid off plus I got a super deal and couldn't be happier! I would recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone in the country!!! Thanks Andrew, Wes and Dom!!

Peoria, IL
M Kleemann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Lease Completion

I bought an F-150 truck that I had already leased for 3 years. The service was very good and the staff answered all of my questions.

Evanston, IL
S Gilmore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Very nice experience. Friendly, knowledgeable

I purchased a 2017 Ford Focus and turned in a 2013 Ford Focus. Elmer was very conscientious in following up with me after I placed an internet inquiry about a new vehicle. Johnathan Bryant was my salesman and was very kind and professional. He arranged for a vehicle matching the description of my preferences and a test drive and then explained all pricing, and financing. He also acquainted me with the dashboard controls, and the Bluetooth and Sirius Radio. Christian complete bill of sale and all paperwork efficiently. Entered dealership at 5:15 p.m. on a Saturday and exited dealership with my new vehicle at 8:30 p.m.

Des Plaines Illinois
Kim Trauth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2017
Purchased Ford Escape

I have purchased three vehicles from Darwin in the past three years. All three experiences have been a great and easy process. He is a great and kind salesman and always follows up after the purchase. If I have any questions he always gets back to me right away. Any future purchases go see Darwin. You will not be disappointed.

luchie guinto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2017
I truly recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone buying a car!

Awesome dealer! Working with Saleem and Christian made our car buying experience a painless one! Very accommodating, patient and pleasant to work with. The dealership is very friendly and professional overall! I truly recommend Golf Mill Ford to anyone buying a car! I got a great deal!

Illinois
Al N Shaik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2017
Had a wonderful experience purchasing car at Golf Mill

I purchased car at Golf Mill. Greg was the sales executive whom I approached. What an esteemed personality he is! He made all the formalities very easy and convenient. . Also would like to thank finance manager for his valuable contribution towards paper work. Thanks a ton...

Sarah G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2017
I ended up leaving with my dream car :)

These guys are awesome! Patryk was extremely helpful and patient throughout our entire process. I ended up leaving with my dream car :)

Chicago
Kinga sandoval
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2017
They're #1

Jimmy G and Jimmy A were amazing they dealt with my Thur all my shopping process. And they got me into a beautiful car with low payments. Go see them you got nothing to loose their #1

Chicago
Ariel B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2017
Everybody was helpful!

Everybody was helpful! I didn't feel pressured into a purchase they definitely care about you being happy! Go see Jonathan Sosa he sticks it out beginning to end! You WILL get what you want❤

A Freeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
loyal to their word

Great service, loyal to their word. Met my expectations(which is very hard to do). Muhammed and Vince Perez were awesome!

Petr F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
Bought my new F-150 with them

Very positive and friendly experience. Spoke to Patryk Nawrot and Andrew and they are very professional and always ready to help or explain any questions. Bought my new F-150 with them and I'm very happy

Chicago
E Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2017
I never felt pressured

I came in and was helped by Bebe who was a huge help when it came to all the numbers I was looking for and helping me find the car I wanted. I never felt pressured into anything everyone there was nice. She showed me around the lot and I found a very nice 16 Nissan Maxima and got the price I wanted. I would buy my next car from them with this experience alone.

Erida S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
I love my new explorer

Thank you Greg for the help! I traded in my Toyota Rav 4 and I love my new explorer. Greg took the time to go over everything to make sure I was completely happy. Ask for Greg next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

Kristin M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
Car buying process has been such a breeze

I worked with Andrew Kreatsoulas, he was absolutely amazing. The car buying process has never been such a breeze. I drove off with a 2016 Ford focus and am very happy with my decision! Andrew is very helpful in making sure you are getting exactly what you want at a price you are comfortable with. I highly recommend asking to work with him! Thank you Golf Mill Ford!

Chicago Area
Stanley C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2017
The best buying experience in town

The best buying experience in town. Customer service is top notch and second to none! Highly, highly, highly recommended!!!!

Ronnie D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
my salesman, was wonderful to deal with.

Andrew was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful. I found everyone there to be friendly, not only with the customers, but also with each other. It was a good experience.

Ben R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
I highly recommend dealing with Golf Mill Ford.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Nino made the process as smooth as can be expected. I had an idea of what I was looking for, and we went through the best options to match what I wanted. I highly recommend dealing with Nino and Golf Mill Ford.

Mike K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2017
Did a great job and met expected deadlines

Did a great job and met expected deadlines

Chicago Area
Agnes S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2016
Experience with Golf Mill Ford was a blast!

I am excited to say that my experience with Golf Mill Ford was a blast! I was looking to purchase 2017 Ford Fusion - my dream car, and I prepared myself for a long day at the dealership, however our sales consultant - Andrew Kreatsoulas was truly excellent! He made the process absolutely painless, very quick and professional. Andrew was answering all our questions without hesitation and went above and beyond to make sure I get the car I want, for a price I was most comfortable with. Thank you Andrew!

Park Ridge
E.T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2016
Experience was more pleasant than expected

Leased a Ford Edge Titanium this past week, and the whole experience was more pleasant than expected. From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the level of care and concern I received from any GMF employee I spoke to. Special thanks and appreciation to Mohammed, Jimmy G, and the manager Paul. Also had reason to bring it in for service on Friday as one of the keys wasn't working. Again, friendly service, quick turnaround. I think I spoke to Rich. I'd recommend GMF and will be back at lease end. Love the vehicle! Thanks again!

Chicago Area
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2016
The entire experience was devoid of any pressure.

My Sales Associate was Andrew and he was great. The entire experience was devoid of any pressure. He just wanted to answer my questions and see what he and others could do to make the sale. That was their job so I respect that a process had to occur. We did the normal negotiations and at any point I felt that I could leave if I wanted to but I wanted to see it through because I was curious if Golf Mill Ford could get close to what I needed. We got close and when Nick got involved we got all the way to a sale that worked for both of us. Thank you again, Golf Mill Ford has a customer for life and I will be enjoining our new Explorer on our trip to North Carolina in a few weeks.

Chicago, IL
Erica P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2016
I just purchased my first car

I just purchased my first car from Golf Mill Ford and had an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful especially my salesman Damian. It was the second dealership I visited that day and found Golf Mill Ford treated me like a person with specific vehicle needs and not just a checkbook. The process was fast, fun and exciting instead of overwhelming and it is because of them, I am over the moon happy with my new car and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle go to the best at Golf Mill Ford.

Glenview, IL
Nan H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2016
Golf Mill Ford Gets 5 Stars From Me

At Golf Mill Ford, my Sales Associate listened carefully to what I was looking for and took notes. The car he produced was a perfect match to what I had told him. Before seeing the Closer, he made sure I understood the details and differences between leasing and buying. The Financial Person worked quickly, answered questions, and treated me with courtesy. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Chicago, IL
Angela L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2016
Great salesmanship and service!

We have been customers for the last twenty years! They continuously take good care of us!

Chris1012
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2016
Our Sales Rep.

The Sales Rep who helped us was very kind and never made us feel pressured to buy. He made the process very easy and comfortable. We love the car buying experience that we get at Golf Mill Ford and will continue buying our vehicles at this dealership as it is worth the drive.

Kurt L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2016
Customer Testimonial

The staff is just great to work with at Golf Mill Ford. I recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Seashell46
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2016
Golf Mill Ford

This dealership was very by far one of my best experience in buying a car. They assisted me in finding the right car for me without any haggling. Everyone that was involved in my car purchase were very professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered in a straightforward fashion and with no hidden agenda. I look forward to making another purchase with Golf Mill Ford.

Deanna B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2016
Customer Testimonial

I love my new Focus. Thank you Golf Mill Ford!

Nbrulle1971
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2016
Great service

Bought a ford fusion from Golf Mill Ford. I thought it would take all day but the friendly and efficient salesperson walked us through everything and we were out in 2 hours.

Mercy78
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2016
Good service

Bryan was a good salesperson he helped me to find the car that I really want and was very patient with me.

sarahsa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2016
Great Customer Service!!!

I went in on a Saturday morning and salesman Erik Mendoza was very helpful! He answered all questions I asked about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. He has great customer service skills! Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my car there. Thank you Erik Mendoza for all your help! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to visit this dealership and see Erik.

DJTorres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Meeting your expectations

Our sales rep. listen to what I wanted, showed me around & gave me time/space to look around without pressuring me to make a decision. At the end of the day this dealer & its friendly staff met my expectations. A special thanks to Bryan Fulton! I will gladly recommend my friends & family to Ford Edmund dealership.

Bill S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2016
Customer Testimonial

Golf Mill Ford is the only place I buy my trucks. Ever.